Endless Possibilities

IMG_20131124_120829

What shall I do on this snowy Sunday that has seen the cancellation of both our church services? (Above is a picture of our neighbour’s roof – that was completely free of snow yesterday.)

Go for a photo walk in the snow . . . I stopped writing this post to go and do just that. Now I’m warming up in my nice warm home, definitely a reason to give thanks.

Read, read, read and then read some more . . . It’s only noon. There’s still lots of time.

Bop around my social networks, especially those I often neglect . . . I’ve spent plenty of time on FB. Maybe I’ll take a break from the Internet. Now there’s a novel idea!

Do some work around the house . . . or not. (grin)

Watch Dr. Who with my daughter . . . later for sure

Watch a movie with my hubby . . . a definite possibility (He’s watching Elf now. Perhaps I’ll join him.)

Do some editing . . . I only have a little to do today. There will be plenty to keep me going for the foreseeable future. And that’s a very good thing.

Visit fellow ROWers and other websites . . . today or tomorrow

Write . . . Now there’s a good idea.

ROW LogoMy fellow ROWers . . .

I’ve had a most productive week and look forward to lots of editing, reading, and maybe even some writing in the week to come.

I hope things are going well with you.

For those of you participating in NaNoWriMo, here’s to ending strong!

Whether you live in the States or not, I hope the week to come finds you giving thanks for abundant blessings and even the struggles that make us stronger.

Enjoy the endless possibilities of today!

 

 

Categories: ROW80 | Tags: , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Endless Possibilities

  1. It’s below freezing in the morning here. I wish we’d get some snow. After living on the Upper Peninsula of Michigan for 6 years, living in Tennessee now doesn’t give me the drastic 4 seasons that I prefer.

    I hope you share you pictures with us.

  2. Tia Bach

    I need a good snow day to catch up! Since I live in California, it’s not likely. Way to use the day! Wishing you a Happy Thanksgiving as well.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,704 other followers

