February 19 ROW Check-in

And now for something completely different…

 

A Round of Words in 80 Days,

I share my goals with you,

I write and edit and I read,

All of this is true.

 

But I would like to do more things,

This bug has held me back,

So much work I’ve left undone,

I didn’t mean to slack.

 

I’ve won some victories, it’s true,

I’m thankful for each one,

Hopeful for the days ahead,

When this cold is done.

 

Until the time when it is gone

And I am on my feet,

I’ll keep plugging right along

’til my work’s complete.

4 thoughts on “February 19 ROW Check-in

Leave a Reply

