July 11 ROW Check-in

Almost time to turn in. Another productive day.

Writing

The blogging is pretty much on track.

This month I am going to research possible publishing options for a client. I will get back to rewriting his short story come August.

Editing

My goal is to complete the first edit of my client’s children’s chapbook by the end of July. Once I get into the rhythm, it comes together fairly quickly.

Submitting

I better get motoring. The month is almost half over.

Reading

I’m stealing five minutes here, ten minutes there. I hope to set some serious time aside on Sundays to read more.

Exercising

I had my first workout with my trainer on Tuesday. I loved it. This is going to be good.

Plus, more cardio is definitely in order.

ROW-specific Goals

Visit other ROWers sites every Sunday. This week — Wednesday.

Just an aside . . .
One of my doula clients asked me to take some belly shots. I’m so excited! So excited in fact that I’m buying a new camera tonight. I’ve so missed my DSLR. It will be great to have a new one.

So, what exciting things do you have planned for the rest of the week?

Leave a Reply

