7 thoughts on “Cyber Friends

  1. Some of my very best friends I met in cyberspace, though I’ve been fortunate enough now to have met them IRL. Some people (my hubs included) don’t understand, but I’m forever grateful for the connections made via the great WWW.

  2. I’ve made some great connections via RoW80 and related blogging activities over the past several weeks, and I’ve grown more in this area of my writing career than I have over the past 10 years since I graduated from college. I’m lucky to call some of you compadres, and know that, as we continue to learn more about each other, will come to see many of you as my closest friends.

    Thanks so much for the nice shout-out poem!

Leave a Reply

