Count Your Blessings

It’s an old song – even older than me – but it’s an appropriate reference for my ROW check-in.

“Count your blessings; name them one by one.”

Below are some of the blessings that have come my way over the last few months.

Elm Hurst Inn Pic

I got away with my hubby to the Elm Hurst Inn for a few days.

N & L Pic

My son met someone special when he was on holidays in Europe.

Thumbs Up Pic

I set myself a personal fitness challenge, and though I didn’t stick to ever aspect, I made progress and will be setting goals for each month for at least the next little while.

Mother and Child Pic

I have a doula client whose wee one could arrive anytime now.

Lenova Computers

I was able to purchase a new computer. Thankfully, I had my files backed up on Mozy.

Write On Con Pic

I “attended” WriteOnCon.

ROW Logo

I’ve had the privilege of being one of the ROW sponsors this round – and Kait said she’d have me again for Round 4. (Can someone tell me how exactly Round 4 is almost upon us? Where did the year go?)

pen & paper

I have a number of editing clients.

Celebrate Banner

There are many exciting things on the horizon that I will share with you when the next round begins.

What blessings have you experienced recently?

2 thoughts on “Count Your Blessings

Leave a Reply

