Your Opinion Please

Sunset Pic

As the sun sets on the old year and rises on the new, it’s time to re-evaluate and revamp. I want very much to share with my readers three times per week (plus check-ins for A Round of Words in 80 Days).

That’s where you come in.

Being eclectically-interested, I’m curious as to what my readers would most like to see here. I’d love to know what you think.

Here’s the list. (Feel free to add ideas. I’m always willing to expand my horizons.) (Many thanks to WPClipart for the images.)

Bible Pic

Biblical Insights

Girl on Stack of Books

Book Reviews

Handprints

Confessions of a Horrible Housekeeper (humorous – at least that’s the goal)

Woman Stretching

Health and Fitness

IMG_20131219_132636

Photographs (I have hundreds of nature pics I’d love to share.)

Fountain Pen Pic

Poetry (I again plan to participate in OctPoWriMo.)

Mother and Child Pic

Pregnancy and Childbirth

Write On Pencil

Writing Tips and Prompts (You can read these every Monday over at Christian Editing Services.)

While I’ll likely touch on all these topics over the next year, I’d love to know your thoughts.

Fun Fireworks

Happy New Year

2 thoughts on “Your Opinion Please

  1. I can’t say that my interest is peaked in ALL of your categories but I do think you have a good lineup. Maybe some post where you just say what you’re feeling at any given moment? Just a suggestion. 😉

Leave a Reply

