My Favourite Day

My favourite day . . .

TOMORROW

I’ll exercise

Tomorrow

I’ll eat better

Tomorrow

I’ll clean the house

Tomorrow

I’ll declutter at least one room

Tomorrow

I’ll make a dent in the required reading list

Tomorrow

I won’t watch as much TV

Tomorrow

I’ll get back to writing my novel

Tomorrow

I’ll submit my picture book manuscripts

Tomorrow

I’ll sort the paperwork

Tomorrow

I’ll be more proactive

Tomorrow

I won’t be as lethargic

Tomorrow

So . . .

This week’s primary goal . . .

Choose a new favourite day

TODAY

6 thoughts on “My Favourite Day

  1. Wow, this sums up how I feel so many days. I always tell myself, “Tomorrow I’ll do better,” instead of pushing myself just a little bit harder in the here and now. Great advice! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

