January 11 ROW80 Check-In

ROW Logo

So, just how did Week 1 go?

Spiritual Goals

They’re coming.

Family/Household Goals

I’ve made a start, but I have a ways to go yet.

Writing Goals

I’ll do even better next week. 

Submitting Goals

~ nothing yet

Editing Goals

I’m pretty much on target.

Marketing/Connecting Goals

I’ve made a start.

Doula Goals

I’ve made a start with this too, but it will require oodles of time.

Photography Goals

This will have to wait until later in the year.

Reading Goals

~ on target

Personal Goals

I’ve made a start with my fitness goals.

I haven’t reviewed a journal as of yet.

ROW80 Goals

~ on target

8 thoughts on “January 11 ROW80 Check-In

  1. Whew! A whirlwind tour through your goals, Steph! =)

    May this week bring even more to report!

    BTW, I think I have the same bush in my front yard. It’s a chickadee magnet on winter mornings!

  2. Read your very helpful article this morning, and I can see you are well organized for those SMART goals for 2015 in this first round of ROW80. My theme for 2015 is finishing those UFO (Unfinished Objects). The idea is borrowed from quilting, but I’m applying it to writing projects as well. So far, I’m making more progress with quilting! I love your optimism (I’ll do better next week!) and your attention to spirituality (They’re coming next week!). Even a few deep breaths and a moment of calm can help me appreciate where I am right now. Have a great week ahead.

Leave a Reply

