Welcome to Round 2

ROW Logo

 

This round, I plan to keep it simple.

~ write 30,000 words as per my Camp NaNoWriMo goal

~ blog more

~ keep up with writing and recording for HopeStreamRadio

~ keep on schedule with work for my clients

~ finish prepping to co-teach a Creative Nonfiction Intensive at Write Canada

~ do the reading to maintain my doula certification

~ exercise more

~ eat better

~ check in with my fellow ROWers regularly

How about you? What are your goals for Round 2 of A Round of Words in 80 Days?

One thought on “Welcome to Round 2

Leave a Reply

