Photos and a ROW80 Check-In

More than ever, I’m simply loving spring. (These pictures aren’t from this year, but you get the idea.)

Just for fun, I decided to intersperse the pics with my goals for the coming week. 

IMG_9964

Keep up with writing and recording for HopeStreamRadio.

I’ve got a fair amount of recording to do on Sunday and Monday.

IMG_8550

Work on the anthology I am helping put together.

Get ready for the Creative Nonfiction Intensive I am co-teaching in June.

Keep up with my current blogging schedule . . . which has recently eased up. Hooray!

IMG_7842

Finish reading the 10 research papers and mail my doula recertification package.

I’m finally on track. Woohoo!

I’m attending a birth this month reminded me why I just can’t let this certification go.

IMG_7856

Do some work around the house.

I have scratched off some things from my Procrastination List. Zippity doo dah!

IMG_8611

Exercise more and eat better.

I’m exercising more.

The healthy eating needs work.

I can’t wait to get to the farmers’ market. I forgot all about it today (Saturday). Sigh!

IMG_9748

Visit my fellow ROWers.

It’s a long weekend in my neck of the woods and I’m enjoying time with my hubby and our daughter.

What are you up to this weekend?

4 thoughts on “Photos and a ROW80 Check-In

  1. I love all the pictures! Makes me want to get my camera out right now. Of course, yesterday, as I was planting the garden, I kept taking before and during photos. Digital cameras – best invention ever.

    Best wishes on a week filled with goals being met!

  2. Busy first half with the kid’s show, Aesop’s Foibles (on Friday and Saturday) and housework and resting on Sunday (which including colouring in colouring books).

Leave a Reply

