More Photos and Another ROW80 Check-In

IMG_9950

Keep up with writing and recording for HopeStreamRadio

Pretty much on track again

IMG_9767

Prepare for the Creative Nonfiction Intensive I am co-teaching

I’m well on the way.

IMG_9871

Work on the anthology I am helping put together

I’m getting very near the end of my responsibilities.

IMG_9876

Keep up with my current blogging schedule

I would like to work ahead a little.

IMG_8730

Finish reading the 10 research papers and mail my doula recertification package.

I mailed off the completed package this past week. I trust everything’s in order.

I didn’t need an extension. Woohoo!

IMG_0016

Do some work around the house.

Making some serious headway sounds like a great summer project.

IMG_9782

Exercise more and eat better

It was very encouraging to get a thumbs-up from the doctor at my physical.

Still, I want to develop healthy habits.

IMG_0256

Visit my fellow ROWers.

Keeping up pretty well this round

American Flag

Happy Memorial Day to all my American friends

6 thoughts on “More Photos and Another ROW80 Check-In

Leave a Reply

