ROW80 Check-In

Writing Goals

~ HopeStreamRadio contributions

I am seeking to find the healthy balance between accepting my limitations and pushing onward. Well, in this area, there is no more wiggle room, no more time for procrastinating. For the next three week, I have to write, record, edit, and upload 10 devotionals per week. I should also add one book review per week to that agenda.

~ weekly posts for my website (some will be recycled works)

I posted my “Anniversary Countdown” here and on my website. I won’t do that often, but I thought it was okay this time.

~ guest posts

I’m a little ahead in this area. Woohoo!

Editing Goals

~ keep up with my clients’ work

~ two major projects done, Phase 1 of a third nearing completion

Reading Goals

I am now focused on reading James Scott Bell’s Elements of Fiction Writing ~ Conflict & Suspense. It may be crucial to a future project.

Sponsor Goals

~ visit my ROW80 peeps once or twice per week except when I’m in the UK

~ on track

Fitness Goals

It’s time to simplify my fitness goals. In order to prep for all the walking I’ll be doing in the UK, I intend to go for 3-5 30+-minute hikes per week between now and the end of the month.

I am tempted to join the gym and “play” on their equipment. I’ll have to see about that.

5 thoughts on “ROW80 Check-In

  1. Knowing your limitations and still finding ways to push past the things that sometimes get in the way, it’s a hard task some week. Been there myself. You can do it and rock it.

    I believe in you!!

  2. Kathy Miller

    Hi Steph:

    Always a treat to get updates. Wanted you to know I thoroughly loved My Life A.S. Is. I learned so much and will be recommending it to two of my friends who have autistic children. I loved seeing life from his perspective.

    Thanks for alerting me to it. Take care! Love ya, Kathy

    >

Leave a Reply

