A New Year, A New Round of ROW80

It’s time for some shiny new goals.

Lady Reading

Spiritual Goals

Digging into God’s Word and spending time in prayer daily are at the top of my list.

Inkwell

Writing Goals

~ three devotionals per week for HopeStreamRadio

~ one book review per month for HSR

~ Deb’s book proposal (to be completed by mid-February at the latest)

~ posts for this blog and my website

~ guest posts for Christian Editing Services, Kimberley Payne, InScribe, Janet Sketchley, and the InScribe Professional Blog

Keyboarding 2

Editing Goals

~ keep up with my current projects

Training

Skills Development Goals

~ listen to at least one COMPEL Training podcast each weekday

~ participate in the COMPEL FB group (Check out the Friday Five posts on Mrs. Disciple’s blog. And yes, I know I have more than five goals, but I know she’ll be gracious and allow me to link to this post. :D)

Book and Lilacs

Reading Goals

~ read from fiction and nonfiction books Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Meeting Online

ROW80 Sponsor Goals

~ visit my ROW80 peeps once or twice per week

Woman and Barbell

Fitness Goals

~ incorporate one new healthy habit per month

 

7 thoughts on “A New Year, A New Round of ROW80

  1. You are poised for an awesome year! I am with you on those Compel goals. We are blessed to ba a part of a wonderful community. I am so glad we met there 🙂

Leave a Reply

