ROW80 Check-In Plus

Unanswered questions … I have many. Even so, I choose to focus on what is beautiful.

I hope you enjoy Dan Bremnes, “Beautiful.”

ROW80 Check-In

All Things Writing-Related

Writing

Six devotionals for HopeStreamRadio

InScribe blog post

Figure out what I’m going to do about blogging here and on my website

Editing

Complete final proofread of one client’s manuscript

Assist a second client fit the first half of her fantasy story into a hero’s journey format (Because of the length, we’ve decided to make it two books. So it requires some reworking.)

Research

Begin research for Still Living Beyond My Circumstances, the follow-up book to Paralympian Deb Willows’s memoir

Skills Development

I signed up quite awhile ago for a fiction writing course. I would like to complete at least one module each week.

Reading

My plan is to read 15-30 minutes M-S for pleasure and at least one hour on Sunday

What beauty are you focusing on this week?

 

Leave a Reply

