Better When I’m Movin’

I know this isn’t my typical music video recommendation, but I’m addicted and can’t stop listening. (My apologies if you’ve already OD’d on Meghan Trainor’s “Better When I’m Dancin’.”)

And now for my ROW80 check-in …

Movin’ Toward …

Writing Goals

Transcribe and begin to work on book I am coauthoring

Write and upload at least 4 devotionals to HopeStreamRadio

Write 2 blog posts per week: one for my blog, another for my website

Write guest posts

Writing-Related Goals

Spend at least 2 hours per day (M-F) on my current editing project

Prep files for publication for at least one book by the end of the year

Create blog schedule through the end of the year

Listen to podcast and / or read article re: indie publishing or other writing-related topic each day (Mon-Sat)

Reading Goals

Read for pleasure 1/2 hour or more daily

Hometending Goals

Work on main floor this week

Physical Goals

Get to the gym twice

Cardio 3-4x (walk with my hubby at least 3x)

Resistance 3-6x (arm challenge every other day)

Relationship Goals

Spend time with my hubby daily

Spend special time with my daughter 2-3x/wk

Connect with sons & DIL monthly

Spiritual Goals

Study the Scriptures and pray daily

 

6 thoughts on “Better When I’m Movin’

Leave a Reply

